Parkerville Wood Products

GPS Address

22 Mitchell Road, Manchester, CT, 06042

Mailing and Billing Address

Parkerville Wood Products, Inc.
580 Parker Street, Manchester, CT, 06042

Phone and Fax Contact Information

Phone: 860-649-9663 Fax: 860-432-1211


David M. Harris, President
Ext. 203, david@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Bob Osborne, Vice President of Finance
Ext. 208, rosborne@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Paul Klesser, Vice President of Production & Engineering
Ext.206, pklesser@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Rob Lamoureaux, Director of Sales and Business Development
Ext. 204, rob@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Cole Maurer, Project Manager
Ext.207, cmaurer@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Matt Laflamme, Sales and Mill Order Processor
Ext.201, matt@parkervillewoodproducts.com

Dan Ruby, Sales and Mill Order Processor
Ext. 212, druby@parkervillewoodproducts.com