Mailing and Billing Address

Parkerville Wood Products, Inc.
580 Parker Street, Manchester, CT, 06042

Parkerville Wood Products GPS Address 

22 Mitchell Road, Manchester, CT, 06042

Phone and Fax Contact Information

Phone: 860-649-9663 Fax: 860-432-1211

David M. Harris,
President
Ext. 203, d.harris@parkervillewp.com

Bob Osborne,
Vice President of Finance
Ext. 208, r.osborne@parkervillewp.com

Paul Klesser,
Vice President of Production & Engineering
Ext.206, p.klesser@parkervillewp.com

Brian Sweet,
Project Manager
Ext.207, b.sweet@parkervillewp.com

Robert Lamoureaux,
Director of Sales and Business Development
Ext. 204, r.lamoureaux@parkervillewp.com

John Hoinoski,
Senior Estimator
Ext. 204, j.hoinoski@parkervillewp.com

Scott Misar,
Front Desk, Office Assistant
Ext. 200, s.misar@parkervillewp.com

Matt Laflamme,
Sales and Mill Order Processor
Ext.201, m.laflamme@parkervillewp.com

Dan Ruby,
Purchasing, Sales, Social Media
Ext. 212, d.ruby@parkervillewp.com